The 2012 Board of Directors

The 2012 Board of Directors was elected by the NASC membership at the January 12th, 2012 members meeting, leaving many Board members in the same position:

President: Emily Troiano
Vice President: Ryan Kitko
Secretary: Yann Rodenas
Treasurer: Sheila Stewart
Head of Conservation: Mark Todd
Head of Public Relations & Education: Shane Myers
Administrator of Plant Materials: Victor Holland
Member-At-Large: Joe Granville
Advisory: Arthur Yin and David Schloat

Update: We would also like to welcome Shane Myers, who filled the vacant position of Head of PR and Education.