Meeting minutes (2009-01-08)


Meeting began at approximately 8:05 PM Central

Those in Attendance:

Suzanne Hedderly, President
Arthur Yin, Vice President
Jonathan Treffkorn, Secretary
Mark Todd, Head of Conservation
Noah Elhardt, Head of PR & Education
J.C. Stoner, Head of Distribution

Members and Visitors:

A new board was elected with 6 returning members and a new Member At Large, Greg Nevels.  Unfortunately, Noah Elhardt and Mike Howlett is unable to serve as board members for this coming year.  We wish them both all the best in their new endeavors and we want to thank them for the years of service.

The 2009 board is:

Greg Nevels - Member At Large
J.C. Stoner - Head of Plant Materials Programs
Jonathan Treffkorn - Head of Public Relations and Education
Mark Todd - Head of Conservation
David Schloat - Treasurer
Jonathan Treffkorn - interim Secretary
Arthur Yin - Vice President
Suzanne Hedderly - President

The meeting was called to a close at approximately 9:35 PM Central