Board of Directors

President - Mark Todd

Vice President: Tyler Gramley

Secretary: Lisa O'Neill

Treasurer: Carol Hoerman

Head of Public Relations & Education: Laura Barth, Calvin Taltavall

Head of Conservation: Rob Finnick

Deputy Head of Conservation: Jameison Chilton

Administrator of Plant Materials: Steve Galic

Updated January 2022

You can contact us at or or by completing the form below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message